Sounds Of The 80s Vol.3

“Sounds Of The 80s Vol.3” by pinteezy

Vol.3 of the greatest hits known to robot kind!

Including the hits:
“Squawk the talk, walk the walk”
“The best in the box!”
“Slugfest overkill”
“Ratbat out of hell”
and many more!

Share this:
Sounds Of The 80s Vol.3


Cut: ,

Color: ,


Tags: , , , ,

#cassettetape #decepticons #pinteezy #transformers #tvshow

Videos (more)

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever | Official Trailer

Deadpool 3 Update

Black Adam | Official Trailer 2